• Ivan Kukarskikh and Bogdan Panchenko – founders of Lucky Group

    Having traveled around Europe and gained experience, Bogdan and Ivan consciously moved towards the restaurant industry. Ivan opened the first BB Burgers project in 2013. Bogdan, helping his partner and close friend, was simultaneously engaged in supplying vegetables and fruits from Russian cities to large companies in the capital.
    In the fall of 2017, together with brand chef Glen Ballis, was opened a joint project Margarita Bistro on the corner of Malaya Bronnaya street.
    There are now 15 restaurants in the Lucky Group, which are united by values, attention to detail and most importantly – hospitality. In addition to restaurants, Lucky Group develops the areas of events, catering, training services and merch.
  • Dmitry Volkov – COO

    Dmitry started his career in restaurant industry in 2010 from a waiter's assistant position in the restaurant chain "Coffemania", where he worked for 8,5 years, having gained extensive management experience in staff training and management. Dmitry has opened the Greek restaurant Eva, Russian cuisine restaurant Niki. Then he worked as a territorial manager of Niki, Eleven, All Day. The main thing in work is the team, where everyone shares the same life values, loves their work, loves people and enjoys what they do.
  • Pavel Polyakov – CEO

    "I am convinced that people are the main inspiration and value in any business. Our guests are the personification of our team and vice versa. If you do everything for people, it will come back to you like a boomerang." He started working as a busboy at the age of 17, at 21 he got his first experience as a manager, worked in senior positions in well-known companies. Pavel joined Lucky Group team in 2020, was in the position of head manager of EVA, KOJI, Maya projects and headed the company as an executive director in 2022.
  • Glen Ballis – Brand chef

    Born in Australia, upon finishing culinary school, Glen worked eight years domestically before moving to Southeast Asia, where he spent the next twenty years fine tuning his trade, before moving to London. In 2006, he was offered a position to open a restaurant in Moscow and he never looked back. From there, he has positioned himself as a business partner with some of Moscow's top restaurants, renowned for their delicious tastes and eclectic styles. In addition, Ballis owns three restaurants in Singapore, which are managed by his son.
  • Maxim Gorelik – Chef Bartender

    Has been in the industry for 10 years. He started his career in Krasnoyarsk (2011-2012), then worked in bars in St. Petersburg (2013) with the future founders of the Imbibe bar. In 2014 he moved to Moscow and worked at one of the first Speak Easy in Russia - Jack Rose, then joined the team of Bruce Lee Bar (former Belka Bar), where six months later he became a bar manager at the age of 22. In 2016, he had experience in bar consulting, and at the beginning of 2017 he joined the team of opening the Cevicheria restaurant. In mid-2017, he received an offer to open a new project Margarita Bistro as a bar manager. A year later, he opened Lucky Izakaya Bar, afterwards - Eva and Loro, thereafter he became the chief bartender of the new restaurant group Lucky Group.

    Since 2017 he is also part of the Bacardi - Martini family. Since September 2017, he was the trade ambassador of Bacardi - Martini in Moscow. Since January 1, 2022, he has been the Patron tequila brand ambassador in Russia and Eastern Europe.

    Included in the Top 10 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2017-2018 and the Top 3 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2019-2021.

    Now he is a speaker at various restaurant and bar venues in Russia, such as the Roman Toroschin Training Center, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    The ideologist of the educational bar community at Lucky Group - Lucky Bar Skills.

  • Daria Trukhina – Head manager

    In restaurant management since 2017. Before that, tried herself in various positions – from bartender to whiskey consultant. She worked with a large number of chefs, including Michelin stars. At the same time, she received education as a graphic designer and stylist. Changed field of activity several times, but unconditional love for the gastronomic world brought her back.
    «I combine the rational and the creative, I get imbued with energy from people and love to give emotions in return!» – Daria.
  • Vittorio Chirizzi – Chef

    He has worked with Umberto Rocca at Spettacolo, Paolo Boccolini at Donna Margarita and Glen Ballis at Margarita Bistro. He was also the chef at the Verd restaurant.
    In his work, he adheres to the principle of emphasizing the natural taste of the product, combining classic traditional and modern technologies.
  • Konstantin Didenko – Bar Manager

    He began his career in Krasnoyarsk, worked at the Welcome bar, where he received the Sobaka.ru award in the Best Bartender 2017 nomination. Studied in one of the best beer examinations in Russia at SmokeBBQ, in St. Petersburg. After that he worked in COCOCO Group, where he worked his way up from bartender to chef bartender. He also reached the top 10 of the national stage of the Patron Perfectionists 2021 world competition. After that, he moved to Moscow and became part of the Lucky Group: a senior bartender at 345 and a Mamie bar manager.
    Sommelier is not just a profession, it is a lifestyle and philosophy.
  • Tatiana Atamanova – pastry chef

    She graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University with a degree in "Information Protection", but refused the contract and decided to go into the confectionery field. Opened her own workshop, which set confectionery trends all over the world. At the same time, she taught confectionery skills for 7 years. She plunged into the restaurant industry in October 2021, starting right from the position of pastry chef at Verd, Folk, Amber. In 2023, she became part of the Lucky Group team at Loro, Margarita Bistro, 345.
    "I believe that cooking is an energy exchange, and it is very important for me to build favorable conditions for it," – Tatyana.
  • Maria Trykova - Sommelier

    Maria left her career in finance in 2021 and decided to connect life with wine. She was educated at the Gorizont sommelier school and graduated from the professional course at WineState. Maria started working at Maya restaurant in February 2022 and she became the sommelier of the Niki restaurant in November 2022. In the spring of 2024 joined the Osteria 345 team.

© 345, Bolshaya Nikitskaya St 22/2

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – основатели Lucky Group


    Объездив Европу и набравшись опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект BB Burgers в 2013 году. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы.
    Осенью 2017 года вместе с бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт совместный проект Margarita Bistro.
    Сейчас в Lucky Group 15 ресторанов, которых объединяют ценности, внимание к деталям и, главное, – гостеприимство. Помимо ресторанов, компания Lucky Group развивает направления мероприятий, кейтеринга, сервиса обучения и мерча.
  • Дмитрий Волков – Операционный директор


    Начал карьеру в ресторанной сфере в 2010 году с позиции помощника официанта в сети ресторанов «Кофемания», где проработал 8,5 лет, получив огромный опыт менеджмента по обучению персонала и управлению. Открывал греческий ресторан Eva, ресторан русской кухни Niki. Далее работал территориальным управляющим Niki, Eleven, All Day. Главное в работе – это команда, где все разделяют одинаковые жизненные ценности, любят свою работу, любят людей и получают удовольствие от того, что делают.
  • Павел Поляков – Исполнительный директор


    «Я убежден, что люди главный вдохновитель и ценность в любом деле. Наши гости - это олицетворение команды и наоборот. Если ты делаешь все для людей, это вернётся к тебе бумерангом». Начал работать помощником официанта в 17 лет, в 21 получил первый опыт в роли управляющего, работал на руководящих должностях в известных компаниях. В 2020 присоединился к команде Lucky Group, управлял проектами EVA, KOJI, Maya и с 2022 возглавил компанию в должности исполнительного директора.
  • Глен Баллис – Бренд-шеф


    Родился в Австралии, много лет жил в разных странах Юго-Восточной Азии и открыл три ресторана в Сингапуре (Moosehead Kitchen-Bar, Maggie Joan’s, Gemmills). Затем переехал в Лондон, откуда попал в Москву – стал шефом многих известных ресторанов (Lucky Izakaya Bar, Недальний Восток, Glenuill, Zupperia, Cutfish). Главное в работе – это чистота вкуса и команда.
  • Максим Горелик – Шеф-бармен


    В индустрии 10 лет. Начинал карьеру в Красноярске (2011-2012 годы), затем работал в барах Санкт-Петербурга (2013 год) с будущими основателями бара Imbibe. В 2014 году переехал в Москву и работал в одном из первых Speak Easy в России - Jack Rose, затем попал в команду Bruce Lee Bar (бывший Belka Bar), где через полгода стал бар-менеджером в возрасте 22 года. В 2016 году был опыт барного консалтинга, а в начале 2017 года попал в команду открытия ресторана Cevicheria. В середине 2017 года получил предложение открытия нового проекта Margarita Bistro в качестве бар-менеджера. Спустя год открыл Lucky Izakaya Bar, позже – Eva и Loro, после чего стал уже шеф-барменом новой ресторанной группы Lucky Group.

    С 2017 года также является частью семьи Bacardi-Martini. С сентября 2017 года являлся трейд-амбассадором Bacardi - Martini по Москве. С 1 января 2022 является бренд-амбассадором текилы Patron в России и Восточной Европе.

    Входит в Топ 10 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2017-2018 и Топ 3 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2019-2021.

    Сейчас является спикером различных ресторанных и барных площадок России, такие как Учебный Центр Романа Торощина, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    Идеолог барного образовательного коммьюнити в Lucky Group - Lucky Bar Skills.

  • Дарья Трухина – Управляющая


    В управлении ресторанами с 2017 года. До этого пробовала себя в разных должностях – от бармена до консультанта по виски. Работала с большим количеством шефов, в том числе со звездами Мишлен. Параллельно получила образование графического дизайнера и стилиста. Несколько раз меняла сферу деятельности, но безусловная любовь к гастрономическому миру возвращала назад.
    «Сочетаю в себе рациональное и творческое, напитываюсь энергией от людей и люблю дарить эмоции в ответ!», – Дарья.
  • Витторио Чириззи – Шеф-повар


    Работал с Умберто Рокка в Spettacolo, Паоло Бокколини в Донна Маргарита и Гленом Баллисом в Margarita Bistro. Также был шеф-поваром в ресторане Verd.
    В своей работе придерживается принципа подчеркнуть натуральный вкус продукта, сочетая классические традиционные и современные технологии.
  • Константин Диденко – Бар-менеджер


    Начал свою карьеру в Красноярске, работал в баре Welcome bar, где получил премию Собака.ру в номинации «Лучший бармен 2017». Учился в одной из лучших экспертиз пива в стране в SmokeBBQ в Санкт-Петербург. После работал в ресторанах COCOCO Group, где прошёл путь от бармена до шеф-бармена. Там же достиг топ-10 национального этапа мирового конкурса Patron Perfectionists 2021. После переехал в Москву и стал частью Lucky Group: старшим барменом в 345 и бар-менеджером Mamie.
  • Татьяна Атаманова – Шеф-кондитер


    Окончила МГТУ им. Баумана по специальности «Защита информации», но отказалась от контракта и решила уйти в кондитерскую сферу. Открыла свой цех, задавший кондитерские тренды по всему миру. Параллельно в течение 7 лет преподавала кондитерское мастерство. В ресторанную сферу погрузилась в октябре 2021 года, начав сразу с должности шеф-кондитера в Verd, Folk, Amber. В 2023 стала частью команды Lucky Group в Loro, Margarita Bistro, 345.
    «Я верю, что приготовление еды – это энергообмен, и для меня очень важно выстроить для него благоприятные условия», – Татьяна.
  • Мария Трыкова - Сомелье

    В 2021 году оставила карьеру в сфере финансов и решила связать свою жизнь с вином. Получила образование в школе сомелье "Gorizont" и окончила профессиональный курс в WineState. С февраля 2022 года начала работу в ресторане Мауа. Осенью 2022 года стала сомелье ресторана Niki, а весной 2024 присоединилась к команде Osteria 345.

© 345, Большая Никитская 22/2